wcif these poses from “CONSIDERATION” CH 6.6 NSFW

I’m sorry I am just now getting to this ask! Now chillee, I’m go try my best to remember what poses I used. 

image

So I get all my poses from Lana CC Finds. tumblr under the poses. And it’s so easy to use because it is even broken down in caterogries. Pregnancy, school, cooking, phone, stroller all types! When I am mobile I search “Lana CC Finds pose sims 4′’ and I can find the master-list of poses.

Here is the link to Master-list.

http://sssvitlans.tumblr.com/poses

image
image

The pregnancy pose in the first pic is by wickedsimblr I believe.

And the sexy tub poses are by @storybooksimblr

the camera pose is by @trendingsims 

And i use model look book poses.

image

The pose with Shai and  the twins is a personal pose created for the story. Took me forever. And the twins were not in the right spot so i had press 9 several times and do alot of bullshit so it can work lol. I hope this helps!

Leave a comment