Consideration’s Historical Challenge: (70s) Jive Turkeys n’ 8-Tracks

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

XXX

I was taggged by @twistedsimblr

I wanted to do this challenge earlier but I am so damn busy espically seeing great ones by @lycsims  @pixeltrashcan  @josiesimblr  @shysimblr   @ceechalla

I Choose the 70s Era! And it was so much fun. I used CC that I had in game that I never used and this a great way to have fun with your cc. I hope I got enough booty shots for Hannah.

I tag my loves @foureyedandtall @followthru4 @moongalsims @mellocakes @capricornsim @pixelheaux @applekissims @simplymelaninated @alkalinesims  @hazelminesims  @99simproblems  @mysimsloveaffair  @vibezsimmagazine @afrosimtricsimmer @treefrienddesigns  and anyone who wants to do it!

Find out Why Shai wanted to smoke a jive turkey on Consideration here 

Thank you @simtric @qwertysims @shellywellylove for these great hairs!

image
image
image
image

Leave a comment